I just wanted to say thank you…


It’s not very often someone just comes “out of the blue” to say a ‘thank you’ but I do today.

Tomorrow we celebrate Thanksgiving here in America and I wanted to give you something if you can use it.

You see… a lot of people are struggling right now. They’re just trying to make ends meet.

Maybe you, maybe not, but surely a lot of others, are just simply trying to build their businesses, their downlines and recruit people.

They just don’t know how to get started.

People join people: they don’t join businesses. When you build a relationship with people, and they get to know you, then you will have a following.

I’ve built up a following with a lot of people over the years, and I value each and every one of them.

I recently updated the 2nd Edition to WMD – Weapons of Massive Downlines which goes into detail about Profit Rally. Profit Rally is a system that you can use to build massive downlines in your recruiting efforts. I’ve been using it for years.

If you’re not using it, you should, and I explain how and why in this tutorial. It’s free and all you have to do to get it is click here.

It’s only 13 pages long, so go ahead and download it. It doesn’t take long to read it at all. See if it can help you. If not, nothing lost.

If you find something you can use from it, great! Let me know either way.

You can contact me through Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/ernest.odell

Tomorrow, when I’m sitting with my family at Thanksgiving, I’m going to remember you and how you’ve been — perhaps — struggling with your business.

I’m going to hope that your business starts to grow and that this report will be of some help to you.

Ernest O’Dell
Guerrilla Internet Marketing

P.S. You will find my contact info “embedded” in this report. When you do, contact me and I’ll send you a copy of The Gift. It’s a heart warming story that you will enjoy.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search